位於香港鰂魚涌的《27空間》於2015年11月正式開幕。此空間旨在通過培育並支持創意行業的人才,互相交流分享,從而成爲香港以至亞洲其中一個重要的創意文化、藝術和設計中心及教育平台。

此空間不只為香港的創意文化帶來一個全新的視野,它也是香港土生土長的設計師陳幼堅繼2002年在香港成立的設計、藝術畫廊《27畫廊》及2015年於上海成立的生活空間《27花花世界》後,《27世界》旗下的最新項目。通過這些平台,與年輕一代分享設計、藝術和創意是陳幼堅從事廣告及設計行業45年來的最大樂趣和心願。

《27空間》位於港島東區鰂魚涌一座六十年代興建的工業大廈。該大廈過往多為印刷廠,在近年廠房北移内地的趨勢下,仍有數家舊印刷廠營運至今。本空間佔地面積超過7,000平方呎,分爲兩個展覽空間和露天陽台,可容納達250人,是展覽、工作坊、私人活動和宴會的理想場所。

香港鰂魚涌英皇道653-659號東祥工業大廈A/B座10樓
如有任何查詢或需要預約場地,請電郵至 space27@alanchandesign.com 或致電+852 3955 1593

FB icon
 IMG_3252

 
27空間
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
1
10
空間保留大廈原有的外露橫樑結構,其裝修風格亦延續大廈的工業特色 – 室内裝修使用黑色漆鋼、混凝水泥地板以及夾板牆身等天然材料。而全白的油漆牆身更突出了陽光從京都式「雪見障子」風格的磨砂玻璃趟門投射的自然光影,引人入勝。這種巧妙的東方美學應用成為《27空間》的獨特設計特色。打開趟門,映入眼簾的開闊露台放滿精緻的戶外休閒家具和綠色植物,成為工廈中的綠洲。

另外,《27空間》榮幸獲得眾多多來自世界各地的設計品牌大力支持,包括Colourliving、Schiffini (櫥櫃系列)、Republic of Fritz Hansen (室内家具)、VONDOM (戶外吧台及照明)、NEUTRA (衛生潔具)、GIRA (智能系統)、DORNBRACHT (廚房器具)、ALESSI (家具裝飾)、Miele (廚房設施)、ERCO (照明系統)、TOTO (衛生潔具)、LASVIT (照明系統)、FLOS (照明系統)、Sony (影音系統) 及Dedon (戶外家具)。

對於《27空間》的成立,陳幼堅表示:「在我從事創意行業的45年間,設計與藝術一直是我最大的興趣,我覺得好的藝術和設計都應該在合適的地方與大衆分享、欣賞以促進交流,所以《27空間》的成立就像實現了我一個很重要的夢想。我希望把最好的展覽帶來香港。今天的開幕將是一個新旅程的開始,期望在這個空間認識更多朋友,分享更多快樂時刻,為香港再創奇跡。」

 

品牌贊助

colourliving, SCHIFFNI (kitchen cabinet), REPUBLIC OF Fritz Hansen (indoor furniture), VONDOM (outdoor bar and lighting), NEUTRA (sanitary ware), GIRA (intelligent system), DORNBRACHT (kitchen fixture), ALESSI (home accessories), Miele (kitchen equipment), TOTO (sanitary ware), ERCO (lighting), LASVIT (lighting), Dedon (outdoor furniture), FLOS (lighting) 及 SONY
  • 27空間

Launched in November 2015 in Quarry Bay, Space 27 aims to become one of the key creative hubs and education platform on design, art and culture in Hong Kong and Asia, through fostering communication and exchange among creative practitioners and enthusiasts.

Not only it is a new venue added to the burgeoning art scene in Hong Kong, Space 27 is also an extension of "World of 27", after Gallery 27 in Hong Kong (2002) and Garden 27 in Shanghai (2015), which is the realisation of Hong Kong born designer-artist Alan Chan's long term vision to share design, art and creativity with the new generation.

 
FB icon IMG_3252

Situated at the 10th floor inside a 1960s industrial building formerly the home of many local printing houses, Space 27 is a generous space of 7,000 square feet with two separate exhibition spaces and an outdoor terrace, ideal for exhibitions, workshop and private events for 20 up to 250 people.

SUPPORTING BRANDS

colourliving, SCHIFFNI (kitchen cabinet), REPUBLIC OF Fritz Hansen (indoor furniture), VONDOM (outdoor bar and lighting), NEUTRA (sanitary ware), GIRA (intelligent system), DORNBRACHT (kitchen fixture), ALESSI (home accessories), Miele (kitchen equipment), TOTO (sanitary ware), ERCO (lighting), LASVIT (lighting), Dedon (outdoor furniture), FLOS (lighting) and SONY.

For enquiries and venue booking, please email space27@alanchandesign.com or call +852 3955 1593.
SPACE 27
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
1
10
Stripping back to express the beam structures of the building, Space 27 is keeping the industrial essence of the building. Raw materials such as black painted steel, poured concrete floors and plywood walls used in its interior design strengthen this concept. The white painted walls also reflect the natural light that filters in from the Yukimishouji-inspired sliding doors. This Asian touch brings an added character and uniqueness which signifies our design aesthetics. The large outdoor terrace, spanning the full length of the back facade, is complemented with exquisite furniture and lush planting that creates a small oasis in the heart of the industrial neighbourhood.

Space 27 has received generous support from renowned design brands including colourliving, SCHIFFNI (kitchen cabinet), REPUBLIC OF Fritz Hansen (indoor furniture), VONDOM (outdoor bar and lighting), NEUTRA (sanitary ware), GIRA (intelligent system), DORNBRACHT (kitchen fixture), ALESSI (home accessories),Miele (kitchen equipment), ERCO (lighting), TOTO (sanitary ware), LASVIT (lighting), Dedon (outdoor furniture) and FLOS (lighting).

On the opening of the space, Alan Chan shared: "Being in the creative industry for 47 years, I've always loved design and art, which should be shown and shared in great spaces for everyone to see and appreciate, so having this space is a dream come true. I hope to bring the best possible shows to Hong Kong. The opening today is just the beginning of a new journey."
  • SPACE 27