東 情 西 韻

我們的設計理念

陳幼堅設計公司擅長以藝術融合文化的核心精隨,發展創意性的獨特設計。

我們重視策略性分析,運用特有的設計語彙和手法,打造全方位品牌包裝。無論品牌策略、產品創新、室內設計、藝術顧問及活動運營,陳幼堅設計公司持續以設計為本的策略思維,為客戶的品牌提供適切的用戶體驗,進而創造與提升客戶的市場及品牌價值。

陳幼堅:「設計,就表象而言,可以說是一個品牌策略的工具。

但我們的設計靈感,隨著持續累積與融合的藝術及文化內涵而進化,其實是在為一個品牌說故事。」

陳幼堅設計公司擁有超過40年跨產業的品牌及設計經驗,合作過的客戶廣泛而且在國內外享負盛名,我們將持續以專業為客戶創造嶄新的巿場商機。

藝術與文化的融合
陳幼堅1980年創立於香港

我們的設計美學

為了成功為客戶量身打造訂製差異化的設計方案,我們會事先洞察與分析市場。

陳幼堅設計公司經手超過1,000個品牌案例,累積多元的跨產業服務經驗,包括零售、餐飲、酒店、娛樂、地產、藝術和文化等類別,屢有創新的佳作。我們負責過的國際及本地品牌包括可口可樂、迪士尼、四季酒店、文華東方酒店、路易威登(Louis Vuitton)、薩瓦托·菲拉格慕(Salvatore Ferragamo)、柏图(Bernardaud)、Alessi、麒麟、三井住友銀行、City'Super、Fancl、Franc Franc、精工鐘錶、香港國際機場等。客戶名單

陳幼堅:「我希望擁有喜歡的東西,但不是為了占有,

而是充分得到一件物品並令其背後的一個概念或一段故事所啟發,產生新的共鳴。」

陳幼堅暨設計團隊共獲得超過600個本地及國際的廣告和設計大獎,屢獲國際知名的Communication Arts (美國), New York Art Directors Club, D&AD (英國), Tokyo Type Directors Club, Japan Typography Association, 香港設計師協會, HK4A’s 及各大團體頒發獎項。1996年,陳幼堅設計公司更被美國紐約Graphis Press評為「Graphis全球十大最佳設計公司」其中之一。獎項名單

陳幼堅:「我希望擁事物的當下,受到背後的想法或故事而啟發,產生新的共鳴。」

陳幼堅

集設計師、品牌顧問及藝術家於一身的陳幼堅,過去48年廣告及設計生涯中,帶領公司榮獲本地及國際設計獎項超過600多個。他獨特的「東情西韻」設計風格鮮明,深受國際設計界推崇,為年輕一代設計師帶來深遠影響。2017年獲香港DFA (Design for Asia )頒發世界傑出華人設計師獎項。

自2000年起,陳幼堅不斷在創作領域上作出新的嘗試,從商業設計走向藝術領域,除了上海雙年展(2002及2006年)和香港當代藝術雙年獎(2010及2012年)外,亦於2007年成為首名獲邀於上海美術館舉辦設計及藝術作品展的香港設計師。另外,陳幼堅早在2003年於香港文化博物館舉行的陳幼堅作品回顧展亦獲得廣泛迴響。

他自2010年起發表以iPhone攝影的作品系列「iEye愛」,並在2012年北京新時代畫廊、2012年米蘭Anteprima藝術空間、2013年大阪Artcourt畫廊、2014年上海西岸藝術及設計博覽會、2014年新加坡Mizuma畫廊、2015年香港巴塞爾藝術展及2015年上海藝術攝影展展出。2017年亦於東京POLA Museum Annex舉辦攝影裝置藝術展覽。其作品獲中國美術館、香港藝術館、香港文化博物館及香港、中國内地、日本、意大利及美國私人收藏。

陳幼堅擅長汲取兩種文化的精髓,通過極具現代美學的詮釋方式將其再現。 由此,他將傳統文化帶向了現代藝術的新維度。 眾多知名品牌紛紛邀請他擔任品牌及藝術顧問、打造獨具一格的室內設計或產品。糅合西方文化及東方美學的獨特設計風格,深受國際設計及藝術界推崇,為年輕設計師帶來深遠影響。

贏得600多個
國內外著名設計獎項

ORIENTAL PASSION WESTERN HARMONY

Our Design Signature

Alan Chan Design Company offers a niche creative approach through seamless integration of art and culture as the core essence of our work.

We have devised a winning formula to deliver design-driven solutions backed by strategic market analysis. Our full service provides end-to-end focus on branding, product innovation, interior design, art programme and event management. The result is a one-of-a-kind visual transformation that improves user experience with proven track records.

"Design, as it may appear, serves as the tool for brand strategy.

Behind our ever-evolving design lays the foundation of art and culture as a constant inspiration. "

- Alan Chan

With almost 40 years of cross-cultural and regional experiences, we have collaborated with an extensive and discerning list of clientele, leveraging both marketing and design knowledge across sectors and support our clients to venture into new markets.

INTEGRATION OF ART AND CULTURE
FOUNDED IN HONG KONG BY ALAN CHAN

Our Aesthetic Pivot

Before the start of every creation, a read into market insights and perceptions is always at the forefront of our design mandate to create original concepts and work.

Our company has built a wide portfolio of over 1,000 brands in retail, F&B, hospitality, entertainment, property, art and culture that breakthrough from market conventions. Our internationally and locally recognized clients and brands include Coca-Cola, Walt Disney, Four Seasons, Mandarin Oriental, Louis Vuitton, Salvatore Ferragamo, Bernardaud, Alessi, Kirin, Sumitomo Mitsui Bank, City’Super, Fancl, Franc Franc, Seiko, Hong Kong International Airport and more.  Client List

"Of course I like to own things I like, but it's not just about possession.

It's about holding an idea, or a piece of history, in my hands, I relish that feeling."

 - Alan Chan

Alan, together with our team won more than 600 international and local advertising and design awards from the Communication Arts (USA), New York Art Directors Club, D&AD (UK), Tokyo Type Directors Club, Japan Typography Association, Hong Kong Designers Association, HK4A's and many others. In 1996, we were selected by the Graphis Press in New York as one of the Graphis Ten Best design firms in the world. Award List

"Of course I like to own things I like, but it's not just about possession. It's about holding an idea, or a piece of history, in my hands, I relish that feeling." - Alan Chan

ALAN CHAN

A designer, brand consultant and artist, Chan and his company have won more than 600 local and international awards during his past 48 years in advertising and design. Since 2000, Alan ventured into the new arena of visual arts. The ‘Oriental Passion Western Harmony’ design philosophy is well-recognised by the international design scene and has brought immense influence to young designers. He is honoured with the Hong Kong DFA (Design for Asia) Awards for World's Outstanding Chinese Designer in 2017.

Since 2000, Chan ventured into the new arena of visual art. Besides being selected for Shanghai Biennale (2002 & 2006) and Hong Kong Contemporary Art Award (2010 & 2012), he is also the first Hong Kong designer being invited to hold solo exhibition at the Shanghai Art Museum in 2007. Another retrospective exhibition in Hong Kong Heritage Museum back in 2003 also received widespread acclaim.

In 2010, Chan developed his iPhone photography series ‘iEye-ai’, which has been exhibited in various cities including Beijing (New Age Gallery 2012), Milan (Anteprima Gallery 2012), Osaka (Artcourt Gallery 2013), Singapore (Mizuma Art Art Gallery 2014), Shanghai (Westbund Art & Design Fair 2014, Photo Shanghai 2015,) and Hong Kong (Art Basel Hong Kong 2015 and 2016). He has also showcased his photographic installation at POLA Museum Annex in Tokyo in 2017. His works of art and design have been collected by institutions such as the National Art Museum in China, Hong Kong Museum of Art and Hong Kong Heritage Museum, as well as private collectors in Hong Kong, China, Japan, Italy and the USA.

WINNING MORE THAN 600
LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL DESIGN AWARDS