2011年12月,於澳門的米芝蓮三星法國餐廳Robuchon a Galera以全新面貌移師至新葡京酒店最高圓錐尖頂內,改名為天巢法國餐廳 (Robuchon au Dome)。 360度環回全城迷人景觀,讓顧客俯瞰澳門日與夜各式美態。享用奢華極至的的高級餐飲同時, 可體驗 揉合了法國和現代的經典風格裝的飾設計 ,猶如一個典型的法國歌劇院的縮影, 氣派格調更上一層樓。
室內設計
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
  • 顯示
1
20

 

陳幼堅設計公司和東京Curiosity Inc. 的法籍設計師Gwenael Nicolas 合作,建構出史詩式的高級餐飲體驗,營造精緻至極的氛圍。天巢法國餐廳總面積850平方米,只供58個座位。沿窗而置的典雅真皮餐檯配紫檀木餐椅富現代感的同時亦見證著法國風情的浮華和魅力。

餐廳中央懸掛著耀眼的水晶吊燈即晃在頭上,從19米樓高吊下從奧地利空運鑲有13萬顆Swarovski,盛裝禮服裙擺造型姿態搖曳。加上圓錐玻璃尖頂採用日光 , 透過裝飾水晶吊燈的光折射為室內填補亮度魅力,震懾力量帶出驚喜。

為襯托Robuchon獨有的經典、時尚結合的法式浪漫氣質,色彩配搭上主要運用棕色和黑色,再配以金黃色和暗古銅色。由色彩漫爛的水晶玻璃到桌上精緻的Lalique 水晶擺設; 在金黃色和暗古銅色之間徘徊的不銹鋼到有色鏡;由意大利黑金石到蝕刻壓花玻璃而至每一個完美質感和細節,持久的優質材料。

地點:中國澳門竣工時間:2011年
品牌顧問:陳幼堅
室內設計:陳幼堅設計公司/ Gwenael Nicolas (Curiosity Inc, Tokyo Japan)

  • 客戶 澳門新葡京酒店
  • 類別 室內設計/
  • 行業 酒店與旅遊/

In Dec 2011, the former Robuchon a Galera, a Three-Michelin-starred restaurant in Macao, was relocated to the dome of Grand Lisboa Hotel at 43 floor and was renamed as Robuchon au Dôme. Its unbeatable location with the iconic glass structure dome offers a 360 degree of magnificent panoramic view of Macau. One can enjoy the epitome of fine dining and an ultimate sense of prestige and exclusiveness at Robuchon au Dôme where culinary artistry is met with the finest décor - designed with the French and Modern classic style and inspired by a typical French Opera Theatre.

Interior design
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
  • Selected
1
20

With a seating capacity of only 58 seats in its 850 sqm, Robuchon au Dôme was designed by ACDC in collaboration with French designer Gwenael Nicolas from Curiosity Inc. in Tokyo, creating a dramatic ambience for a truly exquisite fine-dining experience.

A breathtaking chandelier with 130,000 pcs of Swarovski crystal, cascading from the middle of the 19 meter domed ceiling, resembles an elegant couture gown of the performer flared at the center of an Opera stage which illuminates the interior with rare elegance. Shiny flooring underneath reflecting the chandelier even to gives more depth to the space. Zitan chairs tailored designed with a contemporary touch further add some french flair to the interior.

Housed under a glass structure dome, Robuchon au Dôme gets plentiful access to natural daylight, glinting and bouncing off from the decorative crystal chandelier which fills the space with brightness, glitz and glamour.

The color scheme is a combination of brown and black, tempered with glistening gold and dark bronze; the eye wanders from the magnificent Swarovski crystal chandelier to the tinted crystal glass, from stainless steel in gold and dark bronze color to tinted mirror, from Italy Portoro stone to etched pattern glass, and to each perfect texture and detail of exclusive look and feel, long lasting quality material.

Location: Macau, China
Year Launched: 2011
Brand Consultant: Alan Chan
Interior: Alan Chan Design Company/ Gwenael Nicolas (Curiosity Inc, Tokyo Japan)

  • Client Grand Lisboa Macau
  • Category Interior design/
  • Industry Hospitality/